Meet the Human Resource Team

Ron Jones

Deputy Superintendent

ronald.jones@tylerisd.org

Sheri Barberee-Taylor

Executive Director - Human Resources

sheri.barberee@tylerisd.org

Artimese Lawrence

Coordinator of Human Resources

artimese.lawrence@tylerisd.org

Leticia Arroyo

Recruitment Specialist

leticia.arroyo@tylerisd.org

Jessica Gurrusquieta

Employee Management Specialist

jessica.gurrusquieta@tylerisd.org

David Rodriguez

Human Resources Representative Auxiliary

david.rodriguez@tylerisd.org

Meika Fallon

District Manager - Substitute Services

meika.fallon@tylerisd.org

cindy.jpg

Cindy Bright

Records Certification Officer (A-I)

cindy.bright@tylerisd.org

Martha Miller

Records Certification Officer (R-Z)

martha.miller@tylerisd.org

Brenda Salinas

Human Resources Executive Assistant

brenda.salinas@tylerisd.org

Maricxa Mora

Human Resources Administrative Assistant

maricxa.mora@tylerisd.org

CONTACT

Thanks for submitting!